Vorstand

Name Funktion Kontakt Qualifikation Bild
Klippel,
Annika
1. Vorsitzende E-Mail: annika.klippel@lav-ga.de
Tel.: 06725 / 95067
 
Schwarz,
Gabriele
2. Vorsitzende E-Mail:gabriele.ga.schwarz@gmx.de
Tel.:0160 960 20544
 
Vivegnis,
Franz-Josef
Sportwart E-Mail: franz-josef.vivegnis@lav-ga.de
Tel.: 06725 / 2565
 
Vivegnis,
Karin
Schriftführerin E-Mail: karin.vivegnis@lav-ga.de
Tel.: 06725 / 2565
 
Hattemer,
Silke
Kassiererin E-Mail: silke.hattemer@lav-ga.de
Tel.: 06725 / 963336
Vereinsmanager C-Lizenz
Hattemer,
Janina
Jugendleiterin E-Mail: janina.hattemer@lav-ga.de
Tel.: 06725 / 963336
Jugendleiter C-Lizenz